Qualified Helpers

These people are qualified for ascension and have a presence on the internet. They are listed in no particular order with their main websites and sometimes Youtube.  I’m listing them 1 at a time and started November 9, 2014, so it will be awhile before I get many listed. If you see yourself on this list, send me an email and get a free soul report for helping Humanity. I’ve been told to give them skill levels from 1 to 4 in halves. Below is the skill levels how often they occur.

2 or Higher is 58%

2.5 or Higher is 30%

3 or Higher is 18%

3.5 or Higher is 7%

4 is 2%

Gerald Celente-3    http://trendsresearch.com/trends-journal/

David Icke-4    http://www.davidicke.com/

Mel Fabregas-3.5    http://www.veritasradio.com/  +   http://www.sanitasradio.com

Jordan Maxwell-4   http://jordanmaxwellshow.com/

Arthur Topham-2    http://www.radicalpress.com/

David Duke-3    http://davidduke.com/

Sandra Walter-3     http://www.sandrawalter.com/

Bill Ryan-3    http://projectavalon.net/

Jason Erb-3     http://fauxcapitalist.com/

Laurence Easeman-2.5    http://www.thepeoplevsthebanks.co.uk/

Eric Karlstrom-3    http://911nwo.com/ + http://www.naturalclimatechange.us/

Dee Snider-3    www.deesnider.com

Frederick Scott-2.5    https://twitter.com/freddyscott

Suzanne Humphries-3.5      http://drsuzanne.net/

Mark Pasley-2.5   http://www.red-spirit-energy-healing.com/

Al Miner-3    http://www.lamasing.org/

Fabian Calvo-2.5     http://fabian4liberty.com/

Chavah Aima-3    http://chavahaima.com/

Timothy Wyllie-3    http://www.timothywyllie.com/

Michel Chossudovsky-3    https://socialsciences.uottawa.ca/eco/professor-profile?id=49

Andrea Perron-2.5    http://www.houseofdarknesshouseoflight.com/

Kay Griggs-3    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S8ly0c0_Rnk&feature=player_detailpage   This is part 1, watch all 4 parts.

Steven Sadleir-3        http://www.selfawareness.com/

Lee Harris-2.5    http://www.leeharrisenergy.com/

Peter Eugene-3  https://es-la.facebook.com/vaccinationinformationnetwork/posts/192233644318222 + http://privatis.me/ + http://www.consciousconsumernetwork.tv/

Jeff Berwick-3.5    https://www.dollarvigilante.com/

Suzanne Lie-3    http://www.multidimensions.com/

 Stephen Lendman-3.5    http://sjlendman.blogspot.com./

Fred Burks-3    http://www.wanttoknow.info/

Dan Winter-3    http://www.fractalfield.com/

Marty Leeds-4    http://www.martyleeds33.com/

Roger Waters-3    https://rogerwaters.com/

Patty Greer-3     http://www.pattygreer.net/

Rita Louise-2.5    http://justenergyradio.com/

Mike Norris-3    http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0635869/

Debra Sisson-3    http://debrasisson.blogspot.com/ + http://dailypainters.com/artists/artist_gallery/709/Debra-Sisson

Steve Pieczenik-3.5     http://stevepieczenik.com/

Thierry Meyssan-3    http://www.voltairenet.org/

Michael Fitzhugh Bell-3    http://www.invisiblecrime.com/

Dr. Eric Karlstrom-4    http://naturalclimatechange.us/ + http://911nwo.com/ + http://www.erickarlstrom.com/ + http://www.gangstalkingmindcontrolcults.com/ + http://sanluisvalleywaterwatch.com

James Clinton Belcher-3   http://annavonreitz.com/

Nigel Farage-2.5    http://nigelfaragemep.co.uk/