Wanderers

 

Here’s a list of Wanderers and their website in no particular order that are known on the internet. I’m finding them and listing them 1 at a time. Feel free to email me if you think I missed one. I started this page on November 6, 2014, so it will take awhile to get many of them listed, but their are hundreds with a presence on the internet of the over 75 million Wanderers on Earth. If you see yourself on this list send me an email as you are initialed to a free soul report for helping Humanity. After each name is a number and it is the Wanderer’s skill level, on a scale of 1 to 4 in halves and 4 being the best. I’m told there are 262 Wanderers in the whole world out of over 75 million that have a 4 as their skill level and about 30 of them are to young to have done anything yet and only 32 Wanderers of 4 skill level are on the soul plane! You can see below how rare they are as the skill level goes up, 2.5 skill level or higher is a top Wanderer and can help all of Humanity or more than just the people around them. Almost 50% have a skill level of 1 or 1.5 and they mostly just help the people around them, but they are important as there are over 30 million of them.

2 or higher is 50.6%

2.5 or higher is 15.7%

3 or higher is 8.2%

3.5 or higher is 0.83%

4 is 0.006%

Gary Carlson-2.5    http://www.icheckyoursoul.com/

Greg Palast-3.5    http://www.gregpalast.com/

Alfred Lambremont Webre-4   http://exopolitics.blogs.com/exopolitics/ + http://newsinsideout.com/

David Wilcock-4    http://divinecosmos.com/

John Kaminski-2.5    http://johnkaminski.info/

Paul Craig Roberts-3.5   http://www.paulcraigroberts.org/

Mike King-3    http://tomatobubble.com/

Paul Hellyer-4     http://www.paulhellyerweb.com/

Michael Cremo-3.5    http://www.mcremo.com/

Benjamin Fulford-3    http://benjaminfulford.net/

Dr. Judy Wood-3.5    http://www.drjudywood.com/

Greg Johnson-2.5    http://www.counter-currents.com/

Stefan Molyneux-3    https://freedomainradio.com/about/

Ann Barnhardt-3    http://www.barnhardt.biz/

Shelly Strank-2     http://www.shellystrank.com/

Imran N Hosein-3.5     http://imranhosein.org/

Marshall Masters-3    http://yowusa.com/

Jim Marrs-3    http://jimmarrs.com/

Dr. Joseph Mercola-3    http://www.drmercola.com/

Santos Bonacci-3    http://universaltruthschool.com/

Broc West-3     http://ap-perspective.blogspot.com.au/

James Corbett-3    http://www.corbettreport.com/

Henrik Palmgren-3    http://redicecreations.com/

Dr. Joseph P. Farrell-4     http://gizadeathstar.com/

Kauwila-3.5                  http://kauilapele.wordpress.com/

Dave-3.5                      http://x22report.com/

Jesse Ventura-3.5     http://www.ora.tv/offthegrid

Jef Harvey-3    http://www.jeftech.net/   Died

Joao de Deus-4     http://www.johnofgod.com/

Bill Black-3    http://law.umkc.edu/faculty-staff/people/black-william.asp

Lew Rockwell-3    http://www.lewrockwell.com/

Michael Monk-3     http://www.avatarenergymaster.com/

Heather Ann Tucci-Jaraf-2    http://www.heatheranntuccijarraf.info/

Jamye Price-2   http://www.crystallinesoulhealing.com/index.htm

Inelia Benz-3    https://ascension101.com/

Rayelan Allan-3     http://www.rumormillnews.com/

Richard Dolan-3    http://www.richarddolanpress.com/

Catherine Austin Fitts-3    http://solari.com/blog/

Dane Wigington-3.5     http://www.geoengineeringwatch.org/

Bill Still-3    http://billstill.com/

Don Croft-3    http://www.worldwithoutparasites.com/

Elaine Smitha-3     http://evolvingideas.com/site/Welcome_2.html

Arthur Van Steen-2.5    www.homeoart.nl

Mark Passio-3.5    http://www.whatonearthishappening.com/

Kate of Gaia-3    http://kateofgaia.wordpress.com/

Peter Joseph-4    http://peterjoseph.info/

Field McConnell-3    http://www.abeldanger.net/

Jon Rappoport-3    http://www.nomorefakenews.com/

Robert Lee Camp-2.5    http://www.7thunders.com/

Michael Tellinger-4    http://www.michaeltellinger.com/

Greg Hunter-3     http://usawatchdog.com/

Patti Conklin-2    http://patticonklin.com/

David Quintieri-3    http://themoneygps.com/

Cameron Day-2.5     http://ascensionhelp.com/

Ken O’Keefe-3    https://kenokeefe.wordpress.com/  +  http://1tjp.net/

Glen Ford-3    http://www.blackagendareport.com/blog/101

 Stan Deyo-3.5     http://standeyo.com/

Nana Patricia McPeak-2.5    http://www.nanacea.com/store/

Chris Fogarty-2.5   

http://www.irishholocaust.org/ + http://www.terrorismireland.org/

Jesse Blaze Snider-2    www.jessesnider.comhttps://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jesse_Blaze_Snider

Greg Weisman-3    http://s8.org/gargoyles/askgreg/

Scott Snyder-2.5    https://twitter.com/ssnyder1835

Carla  Rueckert-3  (died 2015/4/1)   http://www.llresearch.org/library/the_law_of_one_pdf/the_law_of_one_pdf.aspx

Grant Cameron-2.5     presidentialufo.com

Ron Gibson-2    http://financearmageddon.blogspot.com/

Ywo Lakke-3    www.academievoorcoaching.nl

Gregg Braden-4    http://www.greggbraden.com/about-gregg-braden/  +  http://www.greggbraden.net/

Max Igan- 3.5    http://thecrowhouse.com/home.html

Nassim Haramein-4    http://resonance.is/

Karen  Benson-2.5    http://www.yourwakingsoul.org/

Drunvalo Melchizedek-3      http://drunvalo.net/

Ken Rohla-3.5    http://www.freshandalive.com/

Tom Montalk-3    http://montalk.net/

Joshua Hart-2    Www.breakingtheego.com

Stew Webb-3    http://www.stewwebb.com/

Rakesh Leyssenaar-2    http://www.emeraldguardians.nl.eu.org/

Olafur Thorkel-2    http://lightroom.netii.net/

Nyanaviro-2.5     www.humanitycorp.co.nz

Mooji-3     http://mooji.org/

Teal Swan-3     http://tealswan.com/  + http://blog.thespiritualcatalyst.com/

Gangaji-2.5    https://gangaji.org

Sutree Irving-2.5    http://www.newdirectionsforpeace.com/

Leuren Moret-3     http://leurenmoret.info/

Nathan Leal-3      http://watchmanscry.com/

Lama Dondrup Dorje-4    http://pathgate.org/index.php/teaching-schedule A lot of good youtube videos on him, https://youtu.be/-8szr8oPrxE  like this one.

Mehran Tavakoli Keshe-3    http://keshefoundation.org/

Cynthia Branchflower-2.5    http://www.branchflower.us/

Bill Fletcher-3    http://billfletcherjr.com/

Randall Carlson-3.5    http://sacredgeometryinternational.com/

Joshua David Stone-2.5 (died in August 2005)  http://www.lighttechnology.com/series/encyclopedia-spiritual-path

Carman Boulter-3    http://www.pyramidcode.com/

Laurie Morningstar-2.5    http://morningstartransformations.com/

Andre Vltchek-3    http://andrevltchek.weebly.com/

Stephen Mehler-3    http://khemitology.com/

Susanne Posel-3    http://occupycorporatism.com/

Lee Milteer-3    http://www.Milteer

Patricia Cota-Robles-3    http://www.eraofpeace.org/

Guy Steven Needler-3   http://www.beyondthesource.org/

Troy Hyyppa-3    http://livingsoilherbalfarmacy.blogspot.com/

Carolyn Laverty-1     https://seraphinity.wordpress.com/

Maria Quezada (Hernandez)-3    http://www.aromatherapy-now.com/ + http://www.mountolympuswellness.com/ + www.reikitheway.org + http://www.reiki-natural.com/

Dean Graves-2.5    premameditation.com

Namkhai Norbu-3.5   https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Namkhai_Norbu

Chip Tatum-3   http://www.chiptatum.com/

Dr. J Waterman-3    http://thewatermanfiles.com/

Ole Dammegard-3.5   LightOnConspiracies.com

Rebekan Roth-3    http://www.methodicaldeception.com/

 Justin Deschamps-2.5    https://sitsshow.blogspot.com/

 Mary Margaret Denholm-2.5    http://www.divinityspiritual.org/

Dr. Sheel Tangri-3     http://www.kinesiologist.eu/

Jennifer Daniels-3.5    http://drjenniferdaniels.com/  +  http://vitalitycapsules.com/

Daniel Liszt-3    http://darkjournalist.com/

Michael Salla-3    http://exopolitics.org/

Jason Doherty-2.5    http://www.messagesfromspirit.ca/

Manoj Bhargava-3   http://www.billionsinchange.com/

Mark McCandlish-3    http://www.markmccandlish.com/

Phil Kava-3    http://www.philkava.com/

Chunyi Lin-3  http://www.springforestqigong.com/

Rita Louise-3    https://soulhealer.com/

Dr. Philip Savage-4    http://www.fireburndoctor.com/home  if burned call 1-818-332-6445 immediately  you need either picture of burned victim (face) or full name one was born with & birthday & place of birth.

Motty-3    http://mottyskitchen.com/

Barry Eaton-2.5 http://radiooutthere.com/blog/  +  http://barryeatonnogoodbyes.com/

George Green-2.5    http://nohoax.com/

Michael Murphy-3    http://www.unconventionalgrey.com/

John Perkins-3    http://www.johnperkins.org/

Piero San Giorgio-2.5    http://www.survivethecollap.se/

John Titus-3    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLvRDyn_rVvZ7RRwdcEiJGw

Beata Van Berkom-2.5    http://tinfoilhatlady.com/

Pat-2.5    http://information-machine.blogspot.com/

Joe Tartaglione-1    http://www.outboostmedia.com/

Peter Bedard-3    http://convergencehealing.com/

Jeff Harman-3.5    http://www.jeffharman.com/

Ken O’keefe-3.5    http://worldcitizen.solutions/

Stephen Bassett-3.5    http://www.paradigmresearchgroup.org/

Roberta Grimes-3    http://robertagrimes.com/

Julian Robles-2.5     http://sitsshow.blogspot.my/

Robert O Dean-2    https://www.facebook.com/Robert-Bob-Dean-180274865327168/ + Here is an interview from 2012, try project Camelot for more https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4t0ibwjGI7w&feature=player_embedded

Anna Von Reitz-3    http://www.annavonreitz.com/

Ken Adachi-3    http://educate-yourself.org/

Graham Hancock-3.5    https://grahamhancock.com/

James Sevan Bomar-2.5    http://spiritechs.com

Michael Peil-3    http://www.maceenergymethod.com/

Christopher Macklin-3    http://www.christophermacklinministries.com/

William Potter-2    http://firewateracupuncture.com/

Taylor Kroll-2.5    http://www.anchoroflight.blogspot.com/

Chris Kehler-4    http://chriskehler.net/

Maria Dancing Heart Hoaglund-3    http://runningthebars.com/  Died

Dr. Robert Morse-3    https://www.drmorsesherbalhealthclub.com/

Elijah Johnson-3    FinanceAndLiberty.com

John Pilger-3    http://johnpilger.com/

Kurt Kallenbach-3    https://trustandcontract.wordpress.com/

Anna Swanson-3    http://www.abserenity.com/

Jim Stone-3.5    http://82.221.129.208/ifyouareinamericayouprobablycantseethisw9.html

Jeffery Godfrey-3    https://onenesshealing.simplybook.me/sheduler/manage

Leonardo Wild-3    http://www.leonardowild.com/

Iasias Gamboa Beckles Bora-2.5    http://weshallovercomefoundation.org/

Sherry Wilde-2.5    http://www.theforgottenpromise.net/

Nareg Haroutiunian-2.5    http://www.hyeetch.nareg.com.au/  important page http://www.hyeetch.nareg.com.au/genocide/punish_p1.html

Michelle Walling-3    http://michellewalling.com/

Gregg Prescott-3    http://in5d.com/

Lisette Larkins-3    http://www.lisettelarkins.com/  https://www.facebook.com/LisetteLarkins/

Suzanne Janet Keller-2    www.Keller.JuicePlus.com

jeanice Barcelo-3    http://birthofanewearth.com/

Peter Michael-3.5    http://spiritualclearing.org/  +  http://www.entityattachment.com/

Philip Snow-2.5    www.newliving.org + www.thelovefoundation.com

David Adair-4    http://www.americasfallfromspace.com/

Thu-Hien Poma of Adonai-3.5    Www.thpoadonai.org

Jerry Wills-3    http://www.jerrywills.com/

Sri Nithyananda Swami-3.5    http://www.dhyanapeetam.org/#gsc.tab=0

Brandy Vaughn-3.5    http://councilforvaccinesafety.org/

Gibbs A Williams-3    http://www.gibbsonline.com/

Robert David Steele-3    http://robertdavidsteele.com/ + http://phibetaiota.net/

Jason Quitt-3    http://thecrystalsun.com/

Radosław Chrapkiewicz -3.5   http://chrapkiewicz.weebly.com/

Luke Bedwell-2.5    https://whatisthes3plancom.wordpress.com/ + https://www.lulu.com/

Adyashanti-3.5    https://www.adyashanti.org/

Kala Ambrose-3.5    http://exploreyourspirit.com/   

Carol Ransom-2.5    http://www.carolclearsclutter.com/

Bentinho Massaro-3   http://www.bentinhomassaro.com/

Susanne Wilson-3.5    http://carefreemedium.com/

Dr. Stefan A Hoeller-3    http://www.bcrecordings.net/store/

Sunshower Rose-3    http://www.sunshowerrose.com/

Frank Jacobs-3    http://www.packingformarsmovie.com/

R. Scott Lemriel-3.5    http://www.paralleltime.com/

Ed Marvinney-2.5    http://www.usersight.com/

Jennifer Martin-2.5     www.hunawarrior.com

Mike Waters-3.5    http://www.cureforglobalcrises.com/

Jeff Leland-2.5    http://www.pixelglowstudios.com/

Keith Corbett-2    http://woodlandwellness.co.uk/

Jerry Day-3    http://freedomtaker.com/

Brien Foerster-3    https://hiddenincatours.com/

Dr. Ardy Sixkiller Clarke-3    http://www.sixkiller.com/

Joel Skousen-3.5    https://www.worldaffairsbrief.com/ + http://www.joelskousen.com/

William Mills Tompkins-4    http://projectcamelotportal.com/2016/12/15/william-tompkins-selected-by-extraterrestrials-part-one/ + https://www.amazon.com/Selected-Extraterrestrials-secret-think-tanks-secretaries/dp/1515217469 no website but all over Youtube

Anthony Pantalleresco-3.5    http://augmentinforce.50webs.com/

Cindy Haase-1.5    3rdeyepin.blogspot.com

Robert Schoch-3    http://robertschoch.com/

Jonathan Kleck-3    http://www.jonathankleck.com/

Dr. Kam Yuen-4    http://yuenmethod.com/

Andrea Dayle Tucker-2.5   https://www.etsy.com/shop/churchcampshop

John Cross-3    https://johncrossclinics.com/

Neil Sanders-3    http://www.neilsandersmindcontrol.com/

Magenta Pixie-3     http://www.magentapixie.com/

Xel Lungold-2.5    http://www.mayanmajix.com/

Eva M. dahl-3    http://www.coldchaser.com/

Benjamin Turner-3    http://www.healingforfree.com/

Mike Vara-3    http://lnmradionetwork.com/

Kenneth Price Jr-4    http://titanic-and-hindenburg.weebly.com/

Sean Bond-3    http://www.silvercordss.com

Tricia McCannon-3    http://triciamccannonspeaks.com/

Tim Heaslet-3    https://quietlyworking.org/

Damon Lloyd Morales-2.5    http://webilitymedia.com/

Adrian Espinoza-3.5    http://forcevspower.com/

Pete Peterson-4    https://youtu.be/ooSRh7V68uk

John W. Whitehead-3.5    https://www.rutherford.org/

Daniel Estulin-3.5    http://danielestulin.com/index.php